Pages

Friday, February 15, 2013

Speed Scrap

Leaving a Legacy Designs is hosting a speed scrap on Sunday night!  Come on out and join us, February 17 at 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

Click on the Flyer to find it!


Post a Comment